Faculty & Staff

Name

Job Title

Email

Rhonda HollomanPrincipalrholloman@laurelschools.org
Angela BrownInstructional Facilitatorabrown@laurelschools.org
Brooke WarrenCounselorbwarren@laurelschools.org
Kristi ByrdLibrary/Media Specialist; Testing Coordinatorkbyrd@laurelschools.org
Margo RobinsonMSIS Clerkmrobinson@laurelschools.org
Lakisha CopelandSecretarylcopeland@laurelschools.org
Emily SullivanSecretaryesullivan@laurelschools.org
Kay'ce EverettKindergarten Teacherkaywilliams@laurelschools.org
Jennifer MilsapKindergarten Assistantjjefferson@laurelschools.org
Ashton ParkerKindergarten Teacherawindham@laurelschools.org
Jane CollinsKindergarten Assistantjcollins@laurelschools.org
Patsy RodgersKindergarten Teacherprodgers@laurelschools.org
Henrietta BrownKindergarten Assistanthbrown@laurelschools.org
Katie WaltersKindergarten Teacherkbarrett@laurelschools.org
Kanisha ChristianKindergarten Assistantkchristian@laurelschools.org
Lynda Clark1st Grade Teacherlclark@laurelschools.org
Morgan Berggeren1st Grade Assistantmberggren@laurelschools.org
Katie Hill1st Grade Teacherkhill@laurelschools.org
Patricia Cook1st Grade Assistantpcook@laurelschools.org
Ashley McAdoo1st Grade Teacherarayner@laurelschools.org
Sheila Husband1st Grade Assistantshusband@laurelschools.org
Katie Williams1st Grade Teacherkatiewilliams@laurelschools.org
Marcia Thoms1st Grade Assistantmarciaaxton@laurelschools.org
Jennifer Davis2nd Grade Teacherjenniferdavis@laurelschools.org
Ladell Newell2nd Grade Assistantlnewell@laurelschools.org
Haley Evans2nd Grade Teacherhevans@laurelschools.org
Dave Thoms2nd Grade Assistantdthoms@laurelschools.org
Mary Beth Moss2nd Grade Teachermbmoss@laurelschools.org
Brenda Jones2nd Grade Assistantbjones@laurelschools.org
Teresa Coggins3rd Grade Teachertcoggins@laurelschools.org
Tabitha Rayner3rd Grade Teachertrayner@laurelschools.org
Courtney Hollins3rd Grade Teacherchollins@laurelschools.org
Shannon Sharp3rd Grade Teacherssharp@laurelschools.org
Amelia Luker3rd Grade Assistantaluker@laurelschools.org
Sarah Heidelberg3rd Grade Assistantsheidelberg@laurelschools.org
Jessica Hosey3rd Grade Assistantjhosey@laurelschools.org
Sara Boykin3rd Grade Assistantsboykin@laurelschools.org
Paula Burnes4th Grade Teacherpburnes@laurelschools.org
Kayla Ray4th Grade Teacherkray@laurelschools.org
Gretta Evans4th Grade Teachergevans@laurelschools.org
Irene Evans4th Grade Teacheriboleware@laurelschools.org
Miche Jordan5th Grade Teacher/Sciencegjordan@laurelschools.org
Lisa Denman5th Grade Teacher/Readingldenman@laurelschools.org
Kamita Thigpen5th Grade Teacher/Mathkthigpen@laurelschools.org
Beverly Bain5th Grade Teacher/Languagebbain@laurelschools.org
Donald PerkinsSpecial Educationdperkins@laurelschools.org
Janice BridgesSpecial Educationjbridges@laurelschools.org
Jennifer DeYoungSpecial Educationjdeyoung@laurelschools.org
Wendy WalleyGOALwalley@laurelschools.org
Amanda MathewsSpeechamathews@laurelschools.org
Carolina GarciaESLcgarcia@laurelschools.org
Clydella TrestESL Assistantcetrest@laurelschools.org
Rick SagerP.E.rsager@laurelschools.org
Cheryl GuyComputer Labcguy@laurelschools.org
Shelly BryantComputer Labsbryant@laurelschools.org
Rhonda LyleMusic; Showchoirrlyle@laurelschools.org
Wendy ThrashArtwthrash@laurelschools.org
Kayla SharpSchool Nurseksharp@laurelschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.