Faculty & Staff

Name

Job Title

Email

Christie BeekerPrincipalcbeeker@laurelschools.org
Tracy McNairAssistant Principaltlee@laurelschools.org
Brooke WarrenCounselorbwarren@laurelschools.org
Kristi ByrdLibrary/Media Specialist; Testing Coordinatorkbyrd@laurelschools.org
Margo RobinsonMSIS Clerkmrobinson@laurelschools.org
Lakisha CopelandSecretarylcopeland@laurelschools.org
Emily SullivanSecretaryesullivan@laurelschools.org
Kay'ce EverettKindergarten Teacherkaywilliams@laurelschools.org
Jennifer MilsapKindergarten Assistantjjefferson@laurelschools.org
Ashton ParkerKindergarten Teacherawindham@laurelschools.org
Dave ThomsKindergarten Assistantdthoms@laurelschools.org
Leasha WilliamsKindergarten Assistantlwilliams@laurelschools.org
Chelsea EvansKindergarten Teachercevans@laurelschools.org
Henrietta BrownKindergarten Assistanthbrown@laurelschools.org
Nan HerringtonKindergarten Teachernherrington@laurelschools.org
Aleigha HebertKindergarten Assistantahebert@laurelschools.org
Lynda Clark1st Grade Teacherlclark@laurelschools.org
Marcia Thoms1st Grade Assistantmthoms@laurelschools.org
Katie Hill1st Grade Teacherkhill@laurelschools.org
Patricia Cook1st Grade Assistantpcook@laurelschools.org
Ashley McAdoo1st Grade Teacherarayner@laurelschools.org
Ladell Newell1st Grade Assistantlnewell@laurelschools.org
Katie Williams1st Grade Teacherkatiewilliams@laurelschools.org
Sara Boykin1st Grade Assistantsboykin@laurelschools.org
Jennifer Davis2nd Grade Teacherjenniferdavis@laurelschools.org
Haley Evans2nd Grade Teacherhevans@laurelschools.org
Mary Beth Moss2nd Grade Teachermbmoss@laurelschools.org
Cindy Robinson2nd Grade Teachercrobinson@laurelschools.org
Brenda Jones2nd Grade Assistantbjones@laurelschools.org
Sheila Husband2nd Grade Assistantshusband@laurelschools.org
Teresa Coggins3rd Grade Teachertcoggins@laurelschools.org
Tabitha Rayner3rd Grade Teachertrayner@laurelschools.org
Courtney Hollins3rd Grade Teacherchollins@laurelschools.org
Kayla Ray3rd Grade Teacherkray@laurelschools.org
Ashley Adams3rd Grade Assistant
Sha Peppers3rd Grade Assistant
Paula Burnes4th Grade Teacherpburnes@laurelschools.org
Gretta Evans4th Grade Teachergevans@laurelschools.org
Jessica McDougle4th Grade Teacherjmcdougle@laurelschools.org
Everett Robinson5th Grade Teacher/Scienceerobinson@laurelschools.org
Lisa Denman5th Grade Teacher/Reading/Social Studiesldenman@laurelschools.org
Kamita Thigpen5th Grade Teacher/Mathkthigpen@laurelschools.org
Beverly Bain5th Grade Teacher/Reading/Social Studiesbbain@laurelschools.org
Donald PerkinsSpecial Educationdperkins@laurelschools.org
Janice BridgesSpecial Educationjbridges@laurelschools.org
Jennifer DeYoungSpecial Educationjdeyoung@laurelschools.org
Wendy WalleyGOALwalley@laurelschools.org
Caroline WelchSpeechcwelch@laurelschools.org
Carolina GarciaESLcgarcia@laurelschools.org
Clydella TrestESL Assistantcetrest@laurelschools.org
Sharon McMillanP.E.smcmillan@laurelschools.org
Eugene WhiteComputer Labewhite@laurelschools.org
Shannon SharpMusic; Showchoirssharp@laurelschools.org
Wendy ThrashArtwthrash@laurelschools.org
Kayla SharpSchool Nurseksharp@laurelschools.org
Vonnie HeidelburgISSvheidelburg@laurelschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.